Buy the new CD direct -call 909-280-3475


Track Listing
1. It Ain’t Me
2. Love Me Baby
3. A Believer
4. Good Man Around
5. Southside Woman
6. To Tell The Truth
7. Mail Lady
8. Keep Doing It



Other CC:


Posted on March 25, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: